Thursday, 1 December 2011

Leonard Cohen - Old Ideas (2012)

Leonard Cohen
Old Ideas
The new album by Leonard Cohen is to be released on January 30th, 2012.
Here is the track listing:
  1. Going Home
  2. Amen
  3. Show Me The Place
  4. The Darkness
  5. Anyhow
  6. Crazy To Love You
  7. Come Healing
  8. Banjo
  9. Lullaby
  10. Different Sides
Some online stores already allow you to preorder the new album, and have it shipped as soon as it will be available on January 30th 2012.

Click here to preorder if you are in Europe:

Click here to preorder if you are in America:

A few songs from the new album have been performed live by Leonard Cohen during his last tour (2008-2010), and appear on You Tube:

- The darkness (live in Las Vegas, Caesars Palace, November 12th 2009)

- Lullaby (live in Dublin, O2 Arena, July 22nd 2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment